"Ae Raja" Latest Item Video Song | Jaane Kyun De Yaaron | Raghu Raja, Kabir Bedi, Daya Pandey



Theatre King Presents Latest Hindi movie "Jaane Kyun De Yaaron" new full Video song "Ae Raja" Directed by Akshay Anandd Produced by Rishi Bhatia And Vishal Bhatia and star cast Raghu Raja,Kabir Bedi,Daya Pandey,Akshay Anandd,Viju Khote,Heena Panchal,Abhishek Sharma.

SONG: Ae Raja
SINGER: Mamta Sharma, Brijesh Shandilya
MOVIE: Jaane Kyun De Yaaron
MUSIC: Satya, Manik, Afsar
LYRICS: Atique Allahbadi
SONGS RECORDED, MIXED & MASTERED: Lmr Studio By Prithvi Sharma
DIRECTED BY: Akshay Anandd
PRODUCER: Rishi Bhatia And Vishal Bhatia

SUBSCRIBE US Here: http://bit.ly/SJIj4g

"If you like the Video, Don't forget to Share and leave your comments"

Visit Our Channel For More Videos: http://www.youtube.com/Popchartbusters
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/popchartbusters